Kurnool District Pushkara Ghats List

Kurnool District Pushkara Ghats List - Kurnool Krishna Pushkaralu Ghats Names.

The Much awaited Krishna Pushkaram 2016 starts at on 12th August 2016 immediately after Jupiter (Brihaspati) enters into Kanya Rashi (Virgo). Krishna Pushkaram will be organized for 12 days from 12th August and upto 23rd August 2016.

Andhra Pradesh state will celebrate the pushkaralu in three districts namely krishna, Karnool and Guntur. The AP government is going to construct bathing Ghats and along with it going to repair the existing bathing Ghats. Andhra Pradesh government is going to conduct pushkaralu at Vijayawada and Guntur mainly. Kurnool is well connected by road, rail and air. Government of Andhra Pradesh is fully committed for Krishna Pushkaralu 2016.
Ghats in Kurnool
Here is the List of Krishna Pushkaram Bathing Ghats in Kurnool District officially anounced by Govt. of Andhra Pradesh.

Kurnool District Pushkara Ghats

Ghat Name Address Directions
Bhramaramba Ghat Srisailam, Kurnool, Srisailam   Directions
Mallikarjuna Ghat Srisaila Devasthanam, Srisailam   Directions
Lalitha Devi Ghat Sangameswaram   Directions
Sangameswar Ghat Sangameswaram   Directions