Nalgonda District Pushkara Ghats List

Nalgonda District Pushkara Ghats List - Nalgonda Krishna Pushkaralu Ghats Names.

The Much awaited Krishna Pushkaram 2016 starts at on 12th August 2016 immediately after Jupiter (Brihaspati) enters into Kanya Rashi (Virgo). Krishna Pushkaram will be organized for 12 days from 12th August and upto 23rd August 2016.

Telangana state will celebrate the pushkaralu in two districts namely Nalgonda, Mahbubnagar. The TS government is going to construct bathing Ghats and along with it going to repair the existing bathing Ghats. Telangana government is going to conduct pushkaralu at Nalgonda and Mahbubnagar mainly. Nalgonda is well connected by road, rail and air. Government of Telangana is fully committed for Krishna Pushkaralu 2016.
Nalgonda District Pushkara Ghats List
Here is the List of Krishna Pushkaram Bathing Ghats in Nalgonda District officially anounced by Govt. of Telangana.

Nalgonda District Pushkara Ghats

Ghat Name Address Directions
Kasarajpally Pushkar Ghat Kasarajpally Village, Chandampet Mandal   Directions
Peddamunagala Pushkar Ghat Pedda Munigal Village, Chandampet Mandal   Directions
Azmapuram Pushkar Ghat Azmapuram Village, PA Pally Mandal   Directions
Ootlapally Pushkar Ghat Ootlapally Village, Peddavoora Mandal   Directions
Hanuman Temple Ghat Near R&B Bridge, Chinthalapalem, Peddavoora Mandal   Directions
Shivalayam Ghat Shivalayam Temple, Peddavoora Mandal   Directions
Adavidevulapally Ghat Adavidevulapally, Damaracherla Mandal   Directions
Mudhimanikyam Ghat Mudimanikyam, Damaracherla Mandal   Directions
Irikigudem Ghat Irkigudem, Damaracherla Mandal   Directions
Ayyappa Temple Ghat Ayyappa Swamy Temple, Wadapally, Damaracherla Mandal   Directions
Old Cement Road Ghat Old Cement Road, Wadapally, Damaracherla Mandal   Directions
Mudhiraj Rev Ghat Mudhiraju revu, Wadapally, Damaracherla Mandal   Directions
Old Police Station Ghat Old Police Station Road, Wadapally, Damaracherla Mandal   Directions
Metlarevu Ghat Metla revu, Wadapally, Damaracherla Mandal   Directions
Laxmipuram Ghat Lamxipuram revu, Wadapally, Damaracherla Mandal   Directions
Shivalayam Ghat Shivalayam Ghat, Wadapally, Damaracherla Mandal   Directions
Shivalayam VIP Ghat Shivalayam VIP Ghat, Wadapally   Directions
Sri Laxmi Narasimha Swamy Temple Ghat Narsimha Swamy Temple, Wadapally, Damaracherla Mandal   Directions
Mahankaligudem Ghat Mahankali Gudem, Nereducherla mandal   Directions
Balaji Ghat 1 Balaji Ghat, Mattampally Mandal   Directions
Balaji Ghat 2 Balaji Ghat, Mattampally Mandal   Directions
Balaji Ghat 3 Balaji Ghat, Mattampally Mandal   Directions
Markandaya Ghat Markendeya Ghat Bridge L/s Bridge R/s, Mattampally Mandal   Directions
Prahalada Ghat Mattampally   Directions
Buggamadaram Ghat Buggamadharam, Mellacheruvu Mandal   Directions
Vajinepally Ghat Vajinepally, Mellacheruvu Mandal   Directions
Kistapuram Ghat Kistapuram, Mellacheruvu Mandal   Directions
Chaya Someshwara Temple Ghat Chaya Someshwara Alayam, Panagal, Nalgonda   Directions
Crocodile Zone/ Deyyalagandi Ghat Deyyalagandi   Directions